Term Dates

2017 - 2018

Autumn Spring Summer
Wednesday 6th September - Tuesday 12th December Thursday 4th January - Friday 23rd March Tuesday 17th April - Friday 13th July
Half term Half term Half term
Saturday 21st October - Sunday 5th November Saturday 10th February - Sunday 18th February Saturday 26th May - Sunday 3rd June

2018 - 2019

Autumn Spring Summer
Thursday 6th September – Wednesday 12th December Thursday 3rd January – Friday 29th March Wednesday 24th April – Friday 12th July
Half term Half term Half term
Saturday 20th October – Sunday 4th November Saturday 16th February – Sunday 24th February Saturday 25th May – Sunday 2th June