Term Dates

2018 - 2019

Autumn Spring Summer
Thursday 6th September – Wednesday 12th December Thursday 3rd January – Friday 29th March Wednesday 24th April – Friday 12th July
Half Term Half Term Half Term
Saturday 20th October – Sunday 4th November Saturday 16th February – Sunday 24th February Saturday 25th May – Sunday 2th June

2019 - 2020

Autumn Spring Summer
Thursday 5th Sept – Friday 13th December Tuesday 7th January – Friday 27th March Tuesday 21st April – Friday 10th July
Half Term Half Term Half Term
Saturday 19th Oct – Sunday 3rd November Saturday 15th February – Sunday 23rd February Saturday 23rd May – Sunday 31st May