booking

Children aged 3 to 8 years may attend our Holiday Club which runs from 8.30am to 5.15pm during the Berkhampstead School holidays.

Holiday Club places must be pre-booked AND PAID IN ADVANCE to allow staffing and catering to be arranged.

A completed form should be submitted for each child as the details may differ re: allergies and diet. 

A place cannot be guaranteed on the day unless it has been pre-booked and confirmation of payment can be shown.

DETAILS

Procedure - once the booking form is submitted, you will receive an email regarding the availability of your chosen dates and a request for payment. Once payment is made, the confirmation of your child’s place(s) will be emailed. Please present your confirmation upon drop off.

IMPORTANT - A full week’s notice (7 days) is required, in writing, to holidayclub@berkhampsteadschool.co.uk for cancellation with a refund. No refunds shall be given for absence through illness or no show. Session dates may be changed by agreement and subject to availability.

Charges - £36.45 per child per day or £173.00 per child for a full week (five consecutive days). This includes snacks, lunch and tea.

Contact Holiday Club - mobile:  07908 067607


Please select your required dates

MAY HALF TERM 2022

Mon 30 May 22

Tue 31 May 22

Wed 01 June 22

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2022

Mon 18 July 22

Tue 19 July 22

Wed 20 July 22

Thu 21 July 22

Fri 22 July 22

Mon 25 July 22

Tue 26 July 22

Wed 27 July 22

Thu 28 July 22

Fri 29 July 22

Mon 01 August 22

Tue 02 August 22

Wed 03 August 22

Thu 04 August 22

Fri 05 August 22

Mon 08 August 22

Tue 09 August 22

Wed 10 August 22

Thu 11 August 22

Fri 12 August 22

Mon 15 August 22

Tue 16 August 22

Wed 17 August 22

Thu 18 August 22

Fri 19 August 22

Mon 22 August 22

Tue 23 August 22

Wed 24 August 22

Thu 25 August 22

Fri 26 August 22

Tue 30 August 22

Wed 31 August 22


pupil information

I would like to book my child:


contact details

secondary contact details


please indicate who will be collecting your child(ren) from Holiday Club


health issues

Does your child suffer from any of the following:

If the answer to any of these questions is YES, please give full details below:


Dietary issues

Snacks, lunch and tea are provided, please indicate any foods which must be avoided below. N.B. We operate a ‘nut free’ policy for all meals provided and ask that no nuts are brought onto school premises. However we cannot guarantee the environment to be totally nut free.


Cereals containing gluten


Nuts


Other allergens


Any other allergens or food intolerances

Does your child(ren) require a special diet specified by religion? (please provide details below)

Any other information that Holiday Club should be aware of e.g. must wear glasses all the time

Please indicate if your child(ren) can use face paints on:


If a child becomes unwell during time in Holiday Club, parents will be contacted and asked to arrange for him or her to be collected.

In the event of any medical emergency, illness or accident, I consent to any necessary medical treatment or dosage of any prescribed medicine to my child by a member of Berkhampstead Holiday Club staff.