

PITTVILLE CIRCUS ROAD, CHELTENHAM, GLOUCESTERSHIRE GL52 2QA 01242 523263

Executive Head	Mr Richard P Cross	BSc (Hons), PGCE	Boys' Games
Head of School	Mrs Michelle Bareham	BA (Hons), PGCE	CWB
Deputy Head	Mrs Jacqui Holland	BA (Hons) Business Studies, PGCE	Maths & Computing
EARLY YEARS, PRE-PREP & PREP DEPARTMENTS			
	Mrs Jo Shoukry	BSc, PGCE	SENCO - Prep, Pre- Prep and Early Years
	Mrs Cerys McCreanor	PGCE	Modern Foreign Languages - Prep, Pre- Prep and Early Years
	Miss Charlotte Keegan	BSc Sports Education with Leisure Management	Head of Games – Prep, Pre-Prep and Early Years
PREPARATORY DEPARTMENT			
	Mr Pete McCreanor	BA (Hons) PGCE, SpLd Dip	Head of Boys' Games & History
	Mr Dan Banks	BA (Finance & Business), PGCE BA (Hons), PGCE BA (Hons) Music, PGCE	Maths & Games Apple Teacher
	Mr Marc Titley		KS2 Co-ordinator English & RS
	Miss Bethan Evans		Head of English/Drama
	Mrs Natasha Hartley	Master of Art, BA(Hons)	Head of Art
	Mr Martin Cole	BA (Hons), PGCE BSc, PGCE	English, Maths & Verbal Reasoning
	Mr Tim Morphew		Head of Science Boys Games
	Mr Ian Parker	BSc (Hons), Sports Management	English & Computing
	Mrs Jenny Hannett	BA (Hons), PGCE	Geography
	Mrs Penny Mitchell	GRSM (Hons), PGCE	Head of Music
	Mr Steve Mildren		Prep Games Teacher

Miss Jacqui Kang Martinez	BA Education Studies	Teacher - English
Mrs Treasa Butcher	HLTA	Teaching Assistant
	Postgraduate Certificate in Professional Studies in Education	
Mrs Harriet Rees		Teaching Assistant (SEN)
Mrs Jude Hyde	HLTA	Teaching Assistant
Miss Rose Baker		Teaching Assistant
Mrs Jan Taylor	NNEB Cert	Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sally John		Teaching Assistant (I-I SEN Support)

PRE-PREPARATORY DEPARTMENT & EARLY YEARS				
Head of Pre-Prep and Early Years	Head of Early Years - Mrs Zoe Meredith-Smyth	Postgraduate Early Years, BA (Hons), PGCE	Reception Teacher	
	Mrs Debbie Sallis	ALCM Dip Mus	Head of Pre-Prep Music	
	Mr Keir Jones	PGCE Primary, BA History of Art	Year 2 Teacher	
	Mrs Gaynor Smith	PGCE	Year 2 Teacher	
	Mrs Aimee Stephenson	B Ed (Hons)	DSL, Year I Teacher KSI Co-ordinator	
	Mrs Cam Macpherson- Light	BA Hons, PGCE	Year I Teacher	
	Miss Bhavna Amlani		Teaching Assistant	
	Mrs Jenna Gargan	BA (Hons)	Reception Teacher	
	Mrs Gemma Baker		Teaching Assistant	
	Mrs Colleen Jones	PGCE (Primary); BSc Teaching Ass (Education)		
Head of Kindergarten	Mrs Mel Main			
	Mrs Lydia Stoat		Early Years Practitioner	
	Mrs Amy Moore		Early Years Practitioner	
	Miss Stephanie Wootton	BA Education Studies Early Years Teacher Status Postgraduate Certificate in Early Years	Early Years Practitioner	
	Mrs Sophie Campling		Early Years Practitioner	

Miss Abbie Harnedy	Early Years Practitioner
Miss Hannah Fry	Early Years Practitioner

ADMINISTRATIVE/SUPPORT STAFF					
Mr Tom Denmead		ACA, BSc (Hons), QTS	Bu	rsar	
Ms Sue Watkins			Н	R & Admissions/Clerk to Governors	
Mrs Jackie Addis			Sc	hool Secretary	
Mrs Naomi Brooks-Hughes			Sc	hool Administrator	
Mrs Patricia Huckin			Fir	nance Manager	
Mrs Lara Trayford			Pa	Payroll Manager	
Mrs Hannah Powell			Fir	Finance Officer	
Miss Madeleine Jayne			Fir	Finance Administrator	
Mrs Kirsten de Burgh-Thomas		BA (Hons) English & American Studies	Marketing Manager		
Miss Charlotte Kidner		BA (Hons) Design	Ma	arketing Designer	
Miss Jessica Griffiths			Es	tates Manager	
Mr Rocky Rose			De	eputy Estates Manager	
Mr Simon Taylor			As	sistant Estates	
Mr Kevin Avery			Mi	Minibus driver & Estates	
Mr Chris Slatford			Mi	Minibus driver & Estates	
PERIPATETIC MUSIC STA	AFF				
Mr Michael Bacon			Ce	Cello, Double Bass	
Miss Rebecca Holman			Br	Brass	
Mrs Hannah O'Toole			Pia	Piano	
Mrs Nicola Jee			Piano		
Mrs Judith Weeks		BA Music, PGCE	Vic	Violin, Viola	
Miss Pippa Ginns		MA, ALCM, DipABRSM, CMIL	Vie	Violin, Viola	
Mr Jonathan Trim			Vic	Violin, Viola	
Mrs Sarah Ellis			Flu	Flute, Clarinet, Saxophone	
Mr Tom Peverelle			Dr	Drum, Tuned Percussion	
Mr Dan Lewis			Gu	Guitar	
Governing Body					
Mr Martin Kirby - Chair	Mr Steve Ackland		Mrs Joey Bowden		
Mr James Walton	Mrs Diane Cox			Mrs Kate France	
Mr Clive Collier Mr Paul		Il Connaughton Mrs Cassie Martin		Mrs Cassie Martin	
Mrs Gill Agg Mr Allan Roberts					